mainCategories

Dinosaur costume
Animatronic insects
Animatronic Dinosaur
Animatronic animal
2.800,00 $ - 3.600,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
2.000,00 $ - 3.600,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
2.500,00 $ - 4.000,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
2.500,00 $ - 3.600,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
2.800,00 $ - 3.600,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
2.000,00 $ - 10.000,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
2.000,00 $ - 10.000,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
2.000,00 $ - 10.000,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
2.000,00 $ - 3.000,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
2.000,00 $ - 3.000,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
2.000,00 $ - 3.000,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
2.000,00 $ - 4.000,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
2.500,00 $ - 10.000,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
2.500,00 $ - 10.000,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
2.000,00 $ - 3.999,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
3.000,00 $ - 6.000,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
3.000,00 $ - 8.000,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
1.900,00 $ - 2.300,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
2.500,00 $ - 5.000,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
2.000,00 $ - 5.000,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
2.000,00 $ - 10.000,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
Why Choose Us
We have an innovative team.we uphold the vision of promoting the illumination culture of Zigong City and the prosperity of simulation industry, ensuring products with high quality, optimal services. in der nordosten von Zigong Stadt, Red Tiger Kultur & Art Co. Ltd ist 9 km "weg von der die mitte der stadt und rechts neben der welt-gut bekannt museum von dinosaurier. mit der produktion basis und fabrik, die mehr als 30 Mu und 8000 quadratmetern jeweils, Red Tiger ist ein hoch gutgeschrieben unternehmen mit seiner diversifizierten business die forschung und entwicklung von programmgesteuerten maschinen stimulation dinosaurier, lebensgroße tier modelle, modelle von dinosaurier fossilien und skelette, kundenspezifische landschaft skulptur und lichter float barge design ausstellungen.


das geschäft reicht von kunst und kultur dienstleistungen, stimulation dinosaurier und lebensgroße tier modelle produktion, die hobeln design, herstellung, ausstellung und vermietung von stimulation kreaturen sowie diejenigen der lichter und float barge. darüber Hinaus wir die dienstleistungen von design und produktion von landschaft, laterne zeigt und die hobeln, design, produktion und ausstellung von stadt lightening, die forschung und entwicklung der technik sowie die freizeiteinrichtungen für folk tourismus. außenhandel von autorisierten die zentralen regierung ist auch in unser geschäft.
produkt ist vor allem geeignet für wissenschaft und technologie museum, dinosaur theme park, geologische parks, aussichtspunkte, museen, einkaufszentren, kinder park, beliebte wissenschaft basis und so weiter, steigen, um die popularität, stimulieren verbrauch wichtige rolle!
nachricht senden, lieferant

Messeage gesendet wurde erfolgreich.

überprüfen sie ihre messeages auf

mainCategories

Dinosaur costume
Animatronic insects
Animatronic Dinosaur
Animatronic animal
$2,800.00 - $3,600.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$2,000.00 - $3,600.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$2,500.00 - $4,000.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$2,500.00 - $3,600.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$2,800.00 - $3,600.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$2,000.00 - $10,000.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$2,000.00 - $10,000.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$2,000.00 - $10,000.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$2,000.00 - $3,000.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$2,000.00 - $3,000.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$2,000.00 - $3,000.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$2,000.00 - $4,000.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$2,500.00 - $10,000.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$2,500.00 - $10,000.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$2,000.00 - $3,999.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$3,000.00 - $6,000.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$3,000.00 - $8,000.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$1,900.00 - $2,300.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$2,500.00 - $5,000.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$2,000.00 - $5,000.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$2,000.00 - $10,000.00/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
Why Choose Us
We have an innovative team.we uphold the vision of promoting the illumination culture of Zigong City and the prosperity of simulation industry, ensuring products with high quality, optimal services. Located in the northeast of Zigong City, Red Tiger Culture & Art Co.Ltd is 9 km 'a away from the the centre of the city and right next to the world-well-known museum of dinosaur. With the production base and factory covering more than 30 Mu and 8000 square meters respectively, Red Tiger is a highly-credited enterprise with its diversified business covering the research and development of program-controlled machinery stimulation dinosaurs, life-size animal models, models of dinosaur fossils and skeletons, customized landscape sculpture and lights float barge design exhibitions.


The business ranges from art & culture services, stimulation dinosaurs and life-size animal models production, the planing design, manufacturing, exhibition and renting of stimulation creatures as well as those of the lights and float barge. Furthermore, we provide the services of design and production of landscape, lantern shows and the planing, design, production and exhibition of city lightening, the research and development of technique as well as the recreational facilities for folk tourism. Foreign trade authorized by the central government is also covered in our business.
Product is mainly suitable for science and technology museum, dinosaur theme park, geological parks, scenic spots, museums, shopping malls, children's park, popular science base and so on, can rise to drive the popularity, stimulate consumption important role!
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.